Follow @CaliforniaACS

Committees

Awards:
Charles Gluchowski
charles.gluchowski@gmail.com

Communications, chair
Patrick Lee
patrick_s.lee@novartis.com

Educational Grants:
Bryan Balazs, Chair
925-423-5403 f.925-424-2723
balazs1@llnl.gov
 
Elections:

Environmental Improvement:
Eileen Nott0li, Chair
enottoli@comcast.net

Grants:
Bryan Balazs, chair
balazs1@llnl.gov

Lou Rigali,
qpfans@qpfans.com

Long Range Planning:
Charles Gluchowski, Chair
Lee Latimer
Sushila (Sheila) Kanodia

High School Teacher:

Eileen Notalli, chair

Membership:

Lee Latimer, chair
c:510-207-1762
lhlatimer@mindspring.com

Minority Affairs:

Sheila Kanodia, chair
925-935-9803 wk.415-844-5744 x 2014
sushila.kanodia@gmail.com

National Chemistry Week:

ALEX MADONIK, Chair
c: 510-872-0528 w: 510-527-6458
alexmadonik@sonic.net

Newsletter Editor:

LOU RIGALI, Chair
ofc: 510-268-9933 f: 510-836-0835
qpfans@qpfans.com

Professional Relations:

Lee Latimer
c:510-207-1762
lhlatimer@mindspring.com

Program and Events Committee

Jim Postma, Chair JPostma@csuchico.edu

Charles Gluchowski <charles.gluchowski@gmail.com

Wally Yokoyama <Wally.Yokoyama@ARS.USDA.GOV

Sheila Yew sheilawyeh@gmail.com;

Elaine Yamaguchi (eyamaguchi08@gmail.com)

Jamie Schwarzbach jamie.schwarzbach@gmail.com

Public (or Government) Affairs: Open
 

Safety: open

Younger Chemist Committee

Stephanie M. Malone, chair
stephanie.m.malone@gmail.com
Xiaoxi Wei, vice chair

 Webmaster:
Lou Rigali, chair
ofc: 510-268-9933 f: 510-836-0835
qpfans@qpfans.com

Women Chemists:

DR. ELAINE YAMAGUCHI, chair
h: (510) 234-0938
eyamaguchi08@gmail.com
SHEILA YEH
w: (510) 242-4037
swyeh@chevron.com